Bellingham Office

2200 Rimland Drive, Ste. 230 | Bellingham, WA 98226-6643
P 360-733-3300 | F 360-733-8780
Google Maps | Driving Directions

 

Bellevue Office

11120 NE 2nd Street | Bellevue, WA 98004
P
425-450-3300 | F 425-450-3310
Google Maps | Driving Directions

 

Our Staff

William Johnson, Attorney: wjohnson@northwesttaxlaw.com

Nicole Terpstra, Attorney: nterpstra@northwesttaxlaw.com

Julie Harmon, Office Manager: jharmon@northwesttaxlaw.com

Debi Zimmerman, Legal Assistant: dzimmerman@northwesttaxlaw.com

Nancy Kendig, Paralegal: nkendig@northwesttaxlaw.com

Val Handerson, Paralegal: vhanderson@northwesttaxlaw.com

Luanne Inloes, Legal Assistant: linloes@northwesttaxlaw.com

Tiffany York, Assistant: tyork@northwesttaxlaw.com