Bellingham Office – Betts Austin Johnson

2200 Rimland Drive, Ste. 230 | Bellingham, WA 98226-6643
P 360-733-3300 | F 360-733-8780
Google Maps | Driving Directions

Bellevue Office – Betts Austin 

11120 NE 2nd Street | Bellevue, WA 98004
P
425-450-3300 | F 425-450-3310
Google Maps | Driving Directions

Our Staff

• William Johnson, Attorney: wjohnson@northwesttaxlaw.com

• Nicole Terpstra, Attorney: nterpstra@northwesttaxlaw.com

• Julie Harmon, Office Manager: jharmon@northwesttaxlaw.com

• Debi Zimmerman, Legal Assistant: dzimmerman@northwesttaxlaw.com

• Valorie Handerson, Paralegal: vhanderson@northwesttaxlaw.com

• Luanne Inloes, Legal Assistant: linloes@northwesttaxlaw.com

• Whitney Nightingale, Paralegal: wnightingale@northwesttaxlaw.com